Starting at the Beginning


A few weeks back I had a great conversation with a family member about how the world started (along with some other wonderful topics). This dialogue was open, honest, and thought-provoking.

That night as I was going to bed I realized how much I loved the first book of the Bible but could not remember the last time I read through it in its entirety. Sure I have read sections of it lately but not from start to finish

SO here we go. Would you join me? Let’s read through the book of Genesis together.

My goal is going to be to jot down some thoughts as I am reading through it. Feel free to do the same. Feel free to comment or ask questions. Feel free to just read along.

Genesis has been broken up into 50 chapters. Seems long BUT there is gold inside each section.

I'd love to read your thoughts

