Upside


Sorry if I seemed to be absent the last few days! I have actually been quite sick. In fact my wife said to me “this is the sickest she’s seen me since we’ve been married”

It was bad. I think I had … I don’t know what I had but it attacked my whole body. I didn’t eat in two days, my body was wrapped in pain, you name it, it felt like I had it.

Nonetheless, today I am feeling a bit better. Not 100% but starting to turn the corner. I still am not eating so great but that will come soon,

My daughter still seems to be a little sick so we are keeping an eye on her.

God is good. Overall we are getting better and Lord willing we will be back in the groove of things next week.

I'd love to read your thoughts

