2x the FUN!!!


FIRST, let me say HAPPY SEPTEMBER!!!! I haven’t done that in a while! I pray that things have been well with you all. For my followers I really want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You continue to encourage me to keep writing even when I rather not :). To those who have recently joined us WELCOME! You are an important partner on this journey. Last but certainly NOT least, to those who just may causally stop by I am honored that you spent this time reading the blog.

You are all extremely important and I am humbled by your participation no matter the level.

NOW, I have some big news…. drum roll

I will be adding a second blog the crowd goes wild

Ok, it was nice to dream… HA. I know that I am not the most constant with writing on my blog BUT with the latest opportunity presenting itself I had to say yes.

The church I have been at for the last month now (Mosaic Baptist Church) has a blog page that wasn’t really used. I will now be an administrator for that page. In fact I will be writing my first post for it sometime today.

With this new blog we will change a few things here. I will no longer post any church related matters on this site but rather use it for more personal/family oriented things. Anything that has to do with the ministry will flow from that page. NOW I can’t say that this is an absolute BUT I want to be able to contribute to both effectively. I will be slowly emphasis on slowly update the new blog’s look and content.

I would love for you to join me for that journey as well.

Here is the page link www.makingamosaic.wordpress.com

Thank you all again for your support and I can’t wait to hear what you thought on the new page.

I'd love to read your thoughts

