Book List


Well it has been a while since I’ve updated my book list.

In fact June was the last time I mentioned anything about a book.
To recap here is what I set out to read:
Liberating Black Theology by Anthony Bradley
Sacred Marriage: What if God designed Marriage to make us Holy more than to make us Happy by Gary Thomas

However truth be told I didn’t make it very far with those books. SO I put then on hold and pick a few new ones.

Color-Blind by Tim Wise
When Helping Hurts by Steve Corbett & Brian Fikkert
The Circle Maker by Mark Batterson

These three books hopefully continue to excite my passions and prayerful will further my growth. I look forward to letting you know how these go 🙂

DIG-into-Reading-Logo

I'd love to read your thoughts

