Exciting TIMES!!!!! (SHE’s HERE)


Well the last time you heard from me (over a week ago) we were right in the heart of a little mini series and I was having a BLAST sharing life with you as always!

THEN SILENCE!!!! Now many of you may have thought here he goes again and you wouldn’t be wrong for that… I am a slacker.. BUT this time I have a really good reason for not being around…

Last weekend my wife went into labor and we were in the hospital as our daughter Carmen Arcely Anderson was born on 1/19/2013…

She weighed 7 lbs 12 oz and was 20 and 1/4 inches long.

Carmen

This was a life changing experience for us! We are completely amazing by our precious daughter every day and count it a blessing it have her in our life! For months now we have been leading up to this moment but nothing could really prepare us for the joy the would overwhelm us when we saw this face…

Carmen 2

So we are thrilled to begin this adventure with her and she already has added great value to our lives….

So thanks for being supportive and sorry to be gone so long but now you know why… My little jelly bean has finally arrived and I just have to spend time with her….

For MORE pic follow the link to my FB account or my Google Plus as I look to put some up real soon 🙂

2 thoughts on “Exciting TIMES!!!!! (SHE’s HERE)

  1. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, amazing blog!

I'd love to read your thoughts

