One of those moments…


An Epiphany is defined as:

an intuitive grasp of reality through something (as an event) usually simple and striking OR : an illuminating discovery, realization, or disclosure

Have you ever had one of those? Tonight I feel like I just had one. Now this isn’t the first time and I can guarantee you it won’t be the last.

I was talking with my wife and IT HIT ME… like a ton of bricks… I mean the light bulb goes off (or comes on rather) either way you KNOW what I am referring to…

What was the epiphany you say… Well I can’t tell you that 😛 but what I can tell you is that it certain changed the way I view things.

When was the last time things clicked for you in such an insightful and powerful way? What have you done with that info?

 

I'd love to read your thoughts

