Late night


Have you ever had one of those nights where you couldn’t sleep?

Maybe you tried laying down and all you did was toss and turn.
Maybe you tried to read a BORING book
Maybe you drank warm milk (gross if you ask me)

Not matter what you’ve tried you just couldn’t get to sleep….
Well I have been there many nights and tonight I am back there once again.

I don’t know why but I am not sleepy… I am not wide awake though… weird…

Well what do you do during moments like this?

I’ve done the Facebook surf, the web surf and every social media page I own surf….

One of the most relaxing things that I have ALWAYS done is listen to music…

Music is so.. powerful, soothing, inspirational, revealing…

So tonight I will travel on that amazing musical journey until I finally pass out

Psalms 62:1-2
I am at rest in God alone;
my salvation comes from Him.
He alone is my rock and my salvation,
my stronghold; I will never be shaken

I'd love to read your thoughts

