>Church – Is it really necessary? (Intro)


>So my brother in Christ put up an interesting status on his Facebook account and it got me thinking about how serious of an issue this is. This post had many comments and seemed to express many of the concerns I have heard from other people. Here is the status as written on his Facebook page:

“Question! This is to all my friends out there, who are so anti-church, can you give me your reasons why you despise church. This goes for the atheists, agnostics, those who profess to be christians, but say things like ” I JUST DON’T GO TO CHURCH”….please enlighten me.”

So this got me thinking… Why is it that people are against church? What is that people are against God? I would love to explore these questions and the various issues they bring up.

Let me know your thoughts and we will take time to chat about them.

Blessings to all.

I'd love to read your thoughts

